Faculty List

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z   

NAME POSITION EDUCATION

Camp, Quill


More Information

Visiting Assistant Professor, Theatre Arts

 

Carruth, Ellen

ecarruth@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, School of Education

BS, Tennessee Tech University, 1995
MM, Florida State University, 1996
MEd, Tennessee Tech University, 2004
PhD, University of Tennessee, 2008

Chambers, America L.

alchambers@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Assistant Professor, Mathematics and Computer Science
(On Sabbatical Spring 2020)

BA, Swarthmore College, 2005
MS, PhD, University of California-Irvine, 2010, 2013

Chen, Xi

xichen@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Visiting Assistant Professor, Mathematics & Computer Science

 

Chiu, David

dchiu@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Associate Professor, Mathematics and Computer Science

BS, MS, Kent State University, 2002, 2004
PhD, The Ohio State University, 2010

Christoph, Julie Nelson

jchristoph@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, English / Associate Dean

BA, Carleton College, 1993
MA, PhD, University of Wisconsin-Madison, 1996, 2002

 

Claire, Lynnette

lclaire@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor and Director, Business and Leadership

BA, BS, University of California-Davis, 1989
MS, PhD, University of Oregon, 2001, 2005

Clark, Cynthia

cynthiaclark@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Visiting Assistant Professor, Psychology

 

Clark, Kenneth

kclark@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Instructor, Geology

BS, Central Washington University, 1984
MS, Western Washington University, 1988

Coffman, Kirsten

kcoffman@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Assistant Professor, Exercise Science

BA, North Central College, 2012
PhD, Mayo Clinic, 2017

Colbert-White, Erin

ecolbertwhite@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Associate Professor, Psychology
(On Sabbatical Fall 2019)

BS, Denison University, 2007
MS, PhD, University of Georgia, 2009, 2013

Crane, Johanna L.

jcrane@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Chemistry

BS, Muskingum College, 1989
AM, PhD, Washington University, 1991, 1994

Crawford, Isiaah

president@pugetsound.edu
More Informtaion

Professor, Psychology
President

BA, Saint Louis University, 1982
MA, PhD, DePaul University, 1985, 1987