Faculty List

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z   

NAME POSITION EDUCATION

Chambers, America L.

alchambers@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Assistant Professor, Mathematics and Computer Science

BA, Swarthmore College, 2005
MS, PhD, University of California-Irvine, 2010, 2013

Chiu, David

dchiu@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Associate Professor, Mathematics and Computer Science

BS, MS, Kent State University, 2002, 2004
PhD, The Ohio State University, 2010

Christoph, Julie Nelson

jchristoph@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, English / Associate Dean

BA, Carleton College, 1993
MA, PhD, University of Wisconsin-Madison, 1996, 2002

 

Claire, Lynnette

lclaire@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Business and Leadership
(On Leave 2018-19)

BA, BS, University of California-Davis, 1989
MS, PhD, University of Oregon, 2001, 2005

Clark, Kenneth

kclark@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Instructor, Geology

BS, Central Washington University, 1984
MS, Western Washington University, 1988

Colbert-White, Erin

ecolbertwhite@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Assistant Professor, Psychology

BS, Denison University, 2007
MS, PhD, University of Georgia, 2009, 2013

Conner, Beverly

bconner@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Instructor, English

BA, University of Puget Sound, 1978
MA, University of Washington, 1986

Crane, Johanna L.

jcrane@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Chemistry

BS, Muskingum College, 1989
AM, PhD, Washington University, 1991, 1994

Crawford, Isiaah

president@pugetsound.edu
More Informtaion

Professor, Psychology
President

BA, Saint Louis University, 1982
MA, PhD, DePaul University, 1985, 1987