Faculty

NAME POSITION EDUCATION
Professor

Kurt Walls

kwalls@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Theatre Arts

BT, Willamette University, 1981
MFA, University of Washington, 1984

Associate Professor

Sara E. Freeman

sfreeman@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Associate Professor and Chair, Theatre Arts

BA, University of Puget Sound, 1995
MA, PhD, University of Wisconsin-Madison, 1997, 2002

Jess K Smith

jksmith@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Associate Professor, Theatre Arts
(On Sabbatical Academic Year 2019-20)

BA, University of Puget Sound, 2005
MFA, Columbia University, 2011

Assistant Professor

Wind Woods

wwoods@pugetsound.edu

More Information

Assistant Professor, Theatre Arts

 
Visiting Assistant Professor

Quill Camp


More Information

Visiting Assistant Professor, Theatre Arts

 

Adjunct Professor

Marilyn Bennett 

mdbennett@pugetsound.edu

More information 

Adjunct Professor, Theatre Arts  

BA, Drama Education 1973

PhD, University of Washington, 1982

 

 

Monica Cortes Viharo 

mviharo@pugetsound.edu  

More Information

Adjunct Professor, Theatre Arts BA, UC Berkeley
Doctoral Candidate, University of Washington