Faculty

NAME POSITION EDUCATION
Professor

Geoffrey Proehl

gproehl@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Theatre Arts

BS, George Fox College, 1973
MFA, Wayne State University, 1977
PhD, Stanford University, 1988

Kurt Walls

kwalls@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor and Chair, Theatre Arts

BT, Willamette University, 1981
MFA, University of Washington, 1984

Associate Professor

Sara E. Freeman

sfreeman@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Associate Professor, Theatre Arts

BA, University of Puget Sound, 1995
MA, PhD, University of Wisconsin-Madison, 1997, 2002

Assistant Professor

Jessica K. Smith

jksmith@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Assistant Professor, Theatre Arts

BA, University of Puget Sound, 2005
MFA, Columbia University, 2011

Adjunct Professor

Marilyn Bennett

mdbennett@pugetsound.edu

More information

Adjunct Professor, Theatre Arts  

BA, Drama Education 1973

PhD, University of Washington, 1982

 

 

Mark S. Thomason

mthomason@pugetsound.edu

More information

 

 

Rachel M. E. Wolfe

rwolfe@pugetsound.edu

More information

 

 

Adjunct Professor, Theatre Arts

 

 

 

 

 

Adjunct Professor, Theatre Arts

BA, Bradley University, 1999

CTE Certification, Bates Technical College, 2015

 

 

 

BA, University of Puget Sound, 2009
MA, University of California, Santa Barbara, 2012

PhD, University of California, Santa Barbara, 2016