Faculty

Fall 2017 Photo

NAME POSITION EDUCATION
Professor

Isiaah Crawford

president@pugetsound.edu
More Information
Professor, Psychology
President
BA, Saint Louis University, 1982
MA, PhD, DePaul University, 1985, 1987

David Moore

dmoore2@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Psychology

BA, Wheaton College, 1993
MS, PhD, University of Utah, 1998, 2001

Sarah Moore

smoore@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Psychology BA, MA, PhD, Bowling Green State University, 1987, 1991, 1993

Mark Reinitz

mreinitz@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Psychology
(On Sabbatical Spring 2020)

BA, Hampshire College, 1981
PhD, University of Washington, 1987

Carolyn Weisz

cweisz@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Psychology

BA, Stanford University, 1987
MA, PhD, Princeton University, 1989, 1992

Lisa Wood

lwood@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Psychology

BA, MAT, PhD, University of Washington, 1975, 1979, 1987

Associate Professor

David Andresen

dandresen@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Associate Professor, Psychology

BS, Iowa State University, 1996
PhD, University of Minnesota, 2002

Tim Beyer

tbeyer@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Associate Professor and Chair, Psychology

BA, Washington University, 2001
PhD, University of California-Berkeley, 2006

Jill Nealey-Moore

jnmoore@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Associate Professor, Psychology

BS, University of California-Santa Barbara, 1992
MS, PhD, University of Utah, 1997, 2002

Assistant Professor

Erin Colbert-White

ecolbertwhite@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Assistant Professor, Psychology
(On Sabbatical Fall 2019)

BS, Denison University, 2007
MS, PhD, University of Georgia, 2009, 2013

Melvin L. Rouse, Jr.

mrouse@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Assistant Professor, Psychology

BS, Virginia Polytechnic Institute & State University, 2004
MA, Boston University, 2005
PhD, The Johns Hopkins University, 2014

Adrian Villicana

avillicana@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Assistant Professor, Psychology

BA, University of Redlands, 2008
MA, California State University-San Bernardino, 2011
PhD, University of Kansas, 2017

Visiting Assistant Professor

Cynthia Clark

cynthiaclark@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Visiting Assistant Professor, Psychology

 

Research Professor

Robin Foster

rfoster@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Research Professor, Psychology

BS, University of Michigan, 1981
PhD, University of Washington, 1992