Staff & Retirees

Biology Department 2018-19

Faculty and Staff

2018-19 Faculty and Staff Photo

Front Row (left to right): Michal Morrison-Kerr, Paulina Kaluza, Amy Replogle, Laura Strong; Second Row: Sue Hannaford, Joyce Tamashiro, Carrie Woods, Stacey Weiss; Third Row: Mark Martin, Alexa Tullis, Andreas Madlung, Rachel Pepper; Fourth Row: Greg Johnson, Peter Wimberger, Keisha Carlson, David Sultemeier; Back Row: Joel Elliott, Sneha Bhogale, Alyce DeMarais, Bryan Thines

Not pictured: Tiare Gill, Jochante Johnson, Brenda Miller, Dennis Paulson, Siddharth Ramakrishnan, Gary Shugart, Peter Hodum

Staff

Laura Strong '13
Administrative Assistant

Thompson 223A
253.879.2855
lstrong@pugetsound.edu

 

Chante Johnson
Science Laboratory Technician
Harned 249A
253.879.3115
cjohnson@pugetsound.edu


Michal Morrison-Kerr '96

Biology Storeroom Coordinator
Harned 249B
253.879.3302
mmorrison@pugetsound.edu


Amy Replogle '05

Science Core Facility Technician
Thompson 117H
253.879.2829
areplogle@pugetsound.edu

 

 

Retired Faculty

Ernest Karlstrom
Animal Ecology
Taught at Puget Sound from 1961-1992
ekarlstrom@pugetsound.edu

 

Betsy Kirkpatrick

Plant Ecology
Taught at Puget Sound from 1992-2015

kirkpatrick@pugetsound.edu

 

Mary Rose Lamb

Molecular Biology

Taught at Puget Sound from 1984-2014

mrlamb@pugetsound.edu


Eric Lindgren

Marine Biology
Taught at Puget Sound from 1971-1997
ewlindgren@hotmail.com


Terry Mace
Animal Behavior
Taught at Puget Sound from 1982-2003
mace@pugetsound.edu


Beverly Pierson

Microbiology
Taught at Puget Sound from 1975-2005
bpierson@pugetsound.edu

 

Wayne Rickoll
Developmental Biology
Taught at Puget Sound from 1990-2016
rickoll@pugetsound.edu