Staff & Retirees

Biology Department 2017-18

Faculty


Row 1: Vanessa Koelling, Laura Strong (Admin), Peter Wimberger; Row 2: Peter Hodum, Carrie Woods, Whitney Cleghorn; Row 3: Siddharth Ramakrishnan, Sue Hannaford, Leslie Saucedo, Andreas Madlung; Row 4: Gregory Johnson, Joel Elliott, Alyce DeMarais, Back Row: Mark Martin, Alexa Tullis, Bryan Thines; Not Present: David Sultemeier, Joyce Tamashiro, Stacey Weiss (sabbatical)

Staff


Row 1: Keisha Carlson, Sarah Hurt, Amy Replogle; Row 2: Dennis Paulson, Brenda Miller, Michal Morrison-Kerr; Back Row: Paulina Kaluza, Laura Strong; Not Present: Sneha Bhogale, Gary Shugart

Staff

Laura Strong '13
Administrative Assistant

Thompson 223A
253.879.2855
lstrong@pugetsound.edu

 

Paulina Kaluza
Science Laboratory Technician
Harned 249A
253.879.3115
pkaluza@pugetsound.edu


Michal Morrison-Kerr '96

Biology Storeroom Coordinator
Harned 249B
253.879.3302
mmorrison@pugetsound.edu


Amy Replogle '05

Science Core Facility Technician
Thompson 117H
253.879.2829
areplogle@pugetsound.edu

 

 

Retired Faculty

Ernest Karlstrom
Animal Ecology
Taught at Puget Sound from 1961-1992
ekarlstrom@pugetsound.edu

 

Mary Rose Lamb

Molecular Biology

Taught at Puget Sound from 1984-2014

mrlamb@pugetsound.edu


Eric Lindgren

Marine Biology
Taught at Puget Sound from 1971-1997
ewlindgren@hotmail.com


Terry Mace
Animal Behavior
Taught at Puget Sound from 1982-2003
mace@pugetsound.edu


Beverly Pierson

Microbiology
Taught at Puget Sound from 1975-2005
bpierson@pugetsound.edu

 

Wayne Rickoll
Developmental Biology
Taught at Puget Sound from 1990-2016
rickoll@pugetsound.edu