Staff & Retirees

Staff

Laura Strong '13
Department Administrator
Thompson 223A
253.879.2855
lstrong@pugetsound.edu

 

Paulina Kaluza
Science Laboratory Technician
Harned 249A
253.879.3115
pkaluza@pugetsound.edu


Michal Morrison-Kerr '96

Biology Storeroom Coordinator
Harned 249B
253.879.3302
mmorrison@pugetsound.edu


Amy Replogle '05

Science Core Facility Technician
Thompson 117H
253.879.2829
areplogle@pugetsound.edu

 

Retired Faculty

Ernest Karlstrom
Animal Ecology
Taught at Puget Sound from 1961-1992
ekarlstrom@pugetsound.edu

 

Mary Rose Lamb

Molecular Biology

Taught at Puget Sound from 1984-2014

mrlamb@pugetsound.edu


Eric Lindgren

Marine Biology
Taught at Puget Sound from 1971-1997
ewlindgren@hotmail.com


Terry Mace
Animal Behavior
Taught at Puget Sound from 1982-2003
mace@pugetsound.edu


Beverly Pierson

Microbiology
Taught at Puget Sound from 1975-2005
bpierson@pugetsound.edu

 

Wayne Rickoll
Developmental Biology
Taught at Puget Sound from 1990-2016
rickoll@pugetsound.edu

Biology Department, 2016-17

Front:    Vanessa Koelling, Rachel Pepper, Amy Replogle, Carol Curtin
Row 2:  Stacey Weiss, Peter Hodum, Jorge Tomasevic, Joyce Tamashiro, Sue Hannaford
Row 3:  Bryan Thines, Leslie Saucedo, Peter Wimberger, Greg Johnson, Alyce DeMarais, Carrie Woods
Back:     Wayne Rickoll, Mark Martin


Kailee Weiler, Michal Morrison-Kerr, Drew Anderson, Jarek Sarnacki, Keisha Carlson