Faculty

NAME POSITION EDUCATION
Professor

Roger Allen

rallen@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Physical Therapy

BS, MSEd, University of Kansas, 1976, 1977
PhD, University of Maryland, 1979
BSPT, University of Washington, 1996

Jennifer D. Hastings

jhastings@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Physical Therapy
(On Leave Spring 2018)

BA, University of California-Berkeley, 1981
MSPT, Boston University, 1985
PhD, University of Washington, 2006

Clinical Professor

Robert Boyles

bboyles@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Clinical Professor and Director, Physical Therapy

BS, Eastern Washington University, 1989
MS, DSc, Baylor University, 1991, 2002

Associate Professor

Julia Looper

jlooper@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Associate Professor, Physical Therapy Program

BS, MSPT, Boston University, 1999, 2001
PhD, University of Michigan, 2008

Clinical Associate Professor

Danny McMillian

dmcmillian@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Clinical Associate Professor, Physical Therapy Program

BA, University of Texas - San Antonio, 1989
MPT, DSc, Baylor University, 1991, 2003

Ann Wilson

awilson@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Clinical Associate Professor and Director of Clinical Education, Physical Therapy

BS, University of Puget Sound, 1989
MEd., University of Washington, 1994

Clinical Assistant Professor

Holly Roberts

hjroberts@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Clinical Assistant Professor, Physical Therapy

BA, Western Washington University, 1998
MS, US Army-Baylor University-Houston, 2000
DPT, Baylor University-Waco, 2007

Karin Steere

ksteere@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Clinical Assistant Professor, Physical Therapy

BA, State University of New York at Buffalo, 1999
DPT, University of Puget Sound, 2009