Faculty

NAME POSITION EDUCATION
Professor

Tatiana Kaminsky

tkaminsky@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Occupational Therapy

 

BS, University of Wisconsin-Madison 
MS, PhD, University of Washington

Yvonne Swinth

yswinth@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor and Director, Occupational Therapy

BS, University of Puget Sound
MS, PhD, University of Washington

George Tomlin

tomlin@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Distinguished Professor, Occupational Therapy

BS, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
MA, Boston University
MS, University of Puget Sound
PhD, University of Washington

 

Associate Professor

Jennifer S. Pitonyak

jpitonyak@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Associate Professor and

Associate Director

BA, Allegheny College
MS, Washington University in St Louis
PhD, University of the Sciences in Philadelphia

Clinical Associate Professor

Kirsten L. Wilbur

kwilbur@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Clinical Associate Professor, Mental Health Clinic Coordinator, Occupational Therapy

BA, Luther College
BS, MS, University of Puget Sound
EdD, University of Washington

Clinical Assistant Professor

Amy Kashiwa

akashiwa@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Clinical Assistant Professor, 
Adult Clinic Coordinator, 
Occupational Therapy

BS, Colorado State University

OTD, Rocky Mountain University of Health Professions

Aimee M. Sidhu

asidhu@pugetsound.edu 
More Information

Clinical Assistant Professor, Doctoral Capstone Coordinator
Academic Fieldwork Coordinator

BS, Pacific University
MA, Texas Woman's University
OTD, Mount Mary University

Renee Watling

rwatling@pugetsound.edu
More Information 

Clinical Assistant Professor,
Occupational Therapy

BS, MS, PhD, University of Washington

Sheryl L. Zylstra

szylstra@pugetsound.edu
More Information
Clinical Assistant Professor,
Pediatric Clinic Coordinator, 
Occupational Therapy

BS, University of Washington
MS, University of Illinois-Chicago
DrOT, Temple University

Instructor

Dawn Yoshimura-Smith

dsmith@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Visiting Instructor,
Associate Fieldwork Coordinator,
Occupational Therapy

 

BSOT, University of Puget Sound