MAT Drop-In Sessions

To learn more about the Master of Arts in Teaching (MAT) program, please stop by the School of Education, located on the 3rd floor of Howarth Hall, to speak with one of our faculty during drop-in hours. We look forward to meeting you.

Monday, August 19, 2019 (4-5:00p.m.)

Friday, September 6, 2019 (8:30-9:30a.m.)

Monday, September 16, 2019 (4-5:00p.m.)

Friday, October 4, 2019 (8:30-9:30a.m.)

Monday, October 14, 2019 (4-5:00p.m.)

Friday, November 1, 2019 (8:30-9:30a.m.)

Monday, November 11, 2019 (4-5:00p.m.)

Monday, December 2, 2019 (4-5:00p.m.)

Friday, January 10, 2020 (8:30-9:30a.m.)

Monday, January 27, 2020 (4-5:00 p.m.)

Friday, February 7, 2020 (8:30-9:30a.m.)

Monday, March 2, 2020 (4-5:00p.m.)

Friday, April 3, 2020 (8:30-9:30a.m.)

  

If you would like to discuss your content preparation for teaching in your preferred endorsement area, feel free to bring a copy of your college transcript(s) to the drop-in session you attend.