Peer Advisor Information Table

 

Peer Advisor Coordinator 2019-2020

 

Name: Nia Henderson

[Psychology/Neuro & AFAM, Senior]

Email: nhenderson@pugetsound.edu

Office Hours - TBD

 

 

 

Click here to read my biography!

Transfer Peer Advisor 2019-2020

 

Name: Quentin Hubbard

[Biology/Neuro & Bioethics, Junior]

Email: qhubbard@pugetsound.edu

 

Howarth 114E: 

Tues. 3:00-4:00 p.m.

 

Classroom: 

Thurs. (Thompson - Room # TBD) 3:00-4:00 p.m.

 

Click here to read my biography!

 

PEER ADVISOR NAME/FACULTY ADVISORS

Fall 2019 HOURS

Office: Howarth Hall 114

Cafe Hours:

Diversions or Oppenheimer

PHOTO

Name: Amanda Foster

[Natural Sci: Geology/History, Senior]

Email: afoster@pugetsound.edu

Advisors: Bristow, Johnson, Rogers, Valentine

 

 

Click here to read my biography!

Office Hours: 

Thurs. 3:30-4:30 p.m.

AND Tues. 4-5 p.m.

Cafe Hours: 

Tues. 11 a.m.-12 p.m. in Thompson 189

Name: Annamarie Wright

[Music/Education, Junior]

Email: aewright@pugetsound.edu

Advisors: Brown, Gibson, Hutchinson, Krughoff

 

 

Click here to read my biography!

Office Hours: 

Tues. 12-1 p.m.

Cafe Hours: 

Fri. 9-10 a.m.; Oppenheimer 

Name: Ashley Brauning

[MCB/Neuro & Math, Junior]

Email: abrauning@pugetsound.edu

Advisors: Gessel, Lee, Weiss

 

 

 

Click here to read my biography!

Office Hours: 

Tues. 11 a.m.-12 p.m.

Cafe Hours: 

Thurs. 10-11 a.m.; Oppenheimer

 

Name: Bridget Myers

[BLP & Studio Art, Senior]

Email: bmyers@pugetsound.edu

Advisors: Krause, Richman

 

 

 

 

Click here to read my biography!

Office Hours: 

Mon. 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Cafe Hours: 

Weds. 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.; Diversions

Name: Declan Peloso

[BLP/Econ & German, Junior]

Email: dpeloso@pugetsound.edu

Advisors: Liao, Milam, Nunn

 

 

Click here to read my biography!

Office Hours: 

Thurs. 10-11 a.m.

Cafe Hours: 

Mon. 10-11 a.m.; Diversions 

 

Name: Ellis Collison

[Computer Sci & Econ/Math, Senior]

Email: ecollison@pugetsound.edu

Advisors: Beezer, Price, Sullivan

 

 

Click here to read my biography!

Office Hours: 

Mon. 12-1 p.m.

AND

Weds. 12-1 p.m.

 

Name: Erin Budrow

[History/French, Senior]

Email: ebudrow@pugetsound.edu

Advisors: Freeman, Leuchtenberger, Perry, Soumare

 

 

Click here to read my biography!

Office Hours:

 Mon. 1-2 p.m.

Cafe Hours:

Tues. 3-4 p.m.; Oppenheimer 

Name: Greta Dunn

[BLP/Spanish, Senior]

Email: grdunn@pugetsound.edu

Advisors: Dillman, Evans, Jasinski, Paradise

 

 

Click here to read my biography!

Office Hours: 

Weds. 9-10 a.m.

Sub Hours:

Mon. 12-1 p.m.; Sub

Name: Jordan Taylor

[P&G/Business, Senior]

Email: jalfredtaylor@pugetsound.edu

Advisors: Kendall, Sousa, Tracy-Hale

 

 

 

Click here to read my biography!

Office Hours: 

Fri. 10-11 a.m.

Cafe Hours:

Mon. 1-2 p.m.; Diversions

Name: Mia Stombler-Levine

[Natural Sci: CHEM/English & Biology, Senior]

Email: mstomblerlevine@pugetsound.edu

Advisors: Boisvert, Hanson, Neshyba, Pickard

 

 

 

Click here to read my biography!

Office Hours: 

Wed. 9-10 a.m.

Other Hours: 

Thurs. 4-5 p.m. in Harned (3rd floor tables)

Name: Olivia Perotti

[MCB/P&G & Math, Senior]

Email: operotti@pugetsound.edu

Advisors: Martin, Melchior, Wimberger

 

 

 

 

Click here to read my biography!

Office Hours:

Thurs. 2-3 p.m.

Cafe Hours:

 Mon. 2-3 p.m.; Oppenheimer 

Name: Samantha Reed

[Exercise Science, Junior]

Email: skreed@pugetsound.edu

Advisors: Andresen, Pepper, Utrata

 

 

 

Click here to read my biography!

Office Hours: 

Mon. 10-11 a.m.

Cafe Hours:

Thurs. 2-3 p.m.; Diversions

Name: Sophie Gil

[IPE/Education, Senior]

Email: sgil@pugetsound.edu

Advisors: Anderson-Connolly, Gardner, Hoyos-Galvis

 

 

 

Click here to read my biography!

Office Hours:

Weds. 10-11 a.m.

Cafe Hours: 

Weds. 9-10 a.m.

Name: Veronica Lewis

[Exercise Sci/Neuro & Spanish, Senior]

Email: vlewis@pugetsound.edu

Advisors: Beyer, Joshi, Tomlin, Wilbur

 

 

 

 

Click here to read my biography!

Office Hours: 

Tues. 10-11 a.m.

Cafe Hours:

Weds. 1-2 p.m.; Oppenheimer