Librarians

2019-2020 Library Liaison Assignments

Peggy Burge
Interim Associate Director
pburge@pugetsound.edu

Asian Languages & Cultures (teaching and reference)
Asian Studies (teaching and reference)
History
Honors Program
Humanities
Religious Studies
Science, Technology, & Society

Katy Curtis
Humanities Librarian

kcurtis@pugetsound.edu

English
French Studies
Gender & Queer Studies
German Studies
Hispanic Studies & Latino/a Studies
Philosophy

Eli Gandour-Rood
Science Librarian
egandourrood@pugetsound.edu

Biology (including Bioethics)
Chemistry
Environmental Policy & Decision Making
Exercise Science
Geology
Mathematics & Computer Science
Occupational Therapy
Physical Therapy
Physics

Hilary Robbeloth
hrobbeloth@pugetsound.edu

Asian Languages & Cultures (collection development)
Asian Studies (collection development)
PacRim

Andrea J. Klyn
Social Sciences Librarian
aklyn@pugetsound.edu 

Communication Studies
Education, School of
International Political Economy
Latin American Studies
Neuroscience
Politics & Government
Psychology
Reference
Sociology & Anthropology

Ben Tucker
btucker@pugetsound.edu

Business & Leadership
Economics
FEPPS

Angela Weaver
Fine & Performing Arts Librarian
aeweaver@pugetsound.edu 

African American Studies
Arts & Art History
Classics
Music
Theatre Arts