Contact the Puget Sound Fund Staff

Puget Sound Fund Staff

Abbie Lacsina
Director of Annual Giving
Liaison for Alumni Classes 1990-1994
253.879.3502
alacsina@pugetsound.edu

Lindsey Antos
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Liaison for Alumni Classes 1976-1989 and 1995-2005
253.879.2834
lantos@pugetsound.edu

Heather Brown
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Liaison for Alumni Classes 1960-1975 and 2006-2010
253.879.2451
hbrown@pugetsound.edu

Emily Holloway
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
253.879.2647
eholloway@pugetsound.edu

Nichole Lindquist-Kleissler
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Liaison for Alumni Classes 2011-2016 and Senior Class Gift
253.879.2444
nlindquistkleissler@pugetsound.edu

Carol Lasley
Annual Giving Assistant
253.879.3184
clasley@pugetsound.edu

Amber Valenzuela
Annual Giving Assistant
253.879.2923
avalenzuela@pugetsound.edu