Archive/Restore/Delete a Page

Archiving

To remove a page from the live website, simply click the Archive icon (folder) next to the edit icon in the CMS. This removes the page from the live website and places it in the Archived Pages storage area at the bottom of the screen. 

Restoring

To return a page to the live section of the website (Visible or Hidden), simply click on the Restore icon in the Archived Pages section. The page will be returned to the same location it was in before it was archived.

Deleting

If you're sure you want to permanently delete a page, you must first archive it and then click the red X to delete it.