Benefits Task Force

2017 Benefits Task Force Charge

Open Session Slide Deck and Recorded Session Video

Benefits Task Force Members

Cindy Matern P’09, P’11 Chair (ex-officio), AVP for Human Resources / Career & Employment Svcs, cmatern@pugetsound.edu
Sara Freeman ‘95, Associate Professor, Theatre, sfreeman@pugetsound.edu
Ben Lewin, Professor, Sociology & Anthropology, blewin@pugetsound.edu
Ricky Nieto ‘07, Purchasing Clerk, Dining & Conference Services, rnieto@pugetsound.edu
Anne Smith ‘06, Associate Director of Database Records, University Relations, annesmith@pugetsound.edu
Kristen Spiese ‘92, Development Manager, Technology Services, kspiese@pugetsound.edu
David Sousa, Professor, Politics & Government, sousa@pugetsound.edu

Janet Hallman '84, AVP for Financial Planning & Analysis - Financial Modeling Support 
Kenni Simons, Benefits Manager - Subject Matter Support