Benefits Task Force

2017 Benefits Task Force Charge

Open Session Slide Deck and Recorded Session Video

Benefits Task Force Members

Cindy Matern P’09, P’11 Chair (ex-officio), AVP for Human Resources / Career & Employment Svcs,
Sara Freeman ‘95, Associate Professor, Theatre,
Ben Lewin, Professor, Sociology & Anthropology,
Ricky Nieto ‘07, Purchasing Clerk, Dining & Conference Services,
Anne Smith ‘06, Associate Director of Database Records, University Relations,
Kristen Spiese ‘92, Development Manager, Technology Services,
David Sousa, Professor, Politics & Government,

Janet Hallman '84, AVP for Financial Planning & Analysis - Financial Modeling Support 
Kenni Simons, Benefits Manager - Subject Matter Support