2020 Academic Convocation

Well done, Loggers! Congratulations on your many achievements this year. 

Please see the recipients and award details of all our award winners for Convocation 2020 at the links to the right. 

Provost Laura Behling


President Isiaah Crawford


Professor of Politics and Government Robin Jacobson, faculty speaker


Adeline Toevs ’20, student speaker