CES Staff Team

Career and Employment Services (CES) supports students as they align themselves with opportunities leading to creative, productive, and satisfying professional lives. Partnering with alumni, employers, faculty, and staff, the CES team works to provide comprehensive programs and services to meet the individualized needs of our constituents.

To help us most efficiently respond to your inquiry, please call 253.879.3161 or email ces@pugetsound.edu. Thanks!

Ellie Connell>>
CES Coordinator
Puget Sound staff member since 2018
ejconnell@pugetsound.edu
253.879.3164


Sue Dahlin >>
Employer Relations Manager
Puget Sound staff member since 2007
sdahlin@pugetsound.edu
253.879.3433

Kris Hay >>
Communications Coordinator
Puget Sound staff member since 1999
khay@pugetsound.edu
253.879.3249


Alana Hentges >>
Director of Career Services
Puget Sound staff member since 2004
ajhentges@pugetsound.edu
253.879.3422

Bridget Janson>>
Technology Coordinator
Puget Sound staff member since 2018
bjanson@pugetsound.edu
253.879.3389

 
Mona Lawrence >>
Director of Student Employment Services
Puget Sound staff member since 2004
mlawrence@pugetsound.edu
253.879.3255


Jake Nelko >>
Assistant Director for Career Advising
Instructor: CRDV 301 Career Readiness
Puget Sound staff member since 2015
jnelko@pugetsound.edu
253.879.3248
 
Rebecca Pettitt >>
Career Advisor and Internship Coordinator
Instructor: CRDV 201 Career Awareness
Puget Sound staff member since 2015
rpettitt@pugetsound.edu
253.879.3251
 
Elizabeth Wormsbecker '05 >>
Student Employment Advisor
Puget Sound staff member since 2012
ewormsbecker@pugetsound.edu
253.879.2639