Career and Employment Services (CES)

Career and Employment Services (CES)

CES supports students as they align themselves with opportunities leading to creative, productive, and satisfying professional lives. Partnering with alumni, employers, faculty, and staff, the CES team works to provide comprehensive programs and services to meet the individualized needs of our constituents.

CES Staff Team

To help us most efficiently respond to your inquiry, please call 253.879.3161 or email ces@pugetsound.edu. Thanks!

Melissa Bernal
CES Coordinator
Puget Sound staff member since 2015
mbernal@pugetsound.edu
253.879.3164

 

 

SueSue Dahlin
Employer Relations Manager
Puget Sound staff member since 2007
sdahlin@pugetsound.edu
253.879.3433

 

 

AudraAudra Delisle '11
CES Program Coordinator
Puget Sound staff member since 2012
adelisle@pugetsound.edu
253.879.3163

 

 

KrisKris Hay
Communications Coordinator
Puget Sound staff member since 1999
khay@pugetsound.edu
253.879.3249

 

 

AlanaAlana Hentges
Director of Career Services
Puget Sound staff member since 2004
ajhentges@pugetsound.edu
253.879.3422

 

 

MonaMona Lawrence
Director of Student Employment Services
Puget Sound staff member since 2004
mlawrence@pugetsound.edu
253.879.3255

 

 

Rebecca Pettitt
Career Advisor and Internship Coordinator
Instructor: CRDV 203 Career Awareness
Puget Sound staff member since 2015
rpettitt@pugetsound.edu
253.879.3251

 

JordanJordan Ross '12
Technology Coordinator
Puget Sound staff member since 2013
jmaross@pugetsound.edu
253.879.3389

 

 

ElizabethElizabeth Wormsbecker '05
Student Employment Advisor
Puget Sound staff member since 2012
ewormsbecker@pugetsound.edu
253.879.2639

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save