Business Services Staff

 John Hickey

John Hickey
Executive Director of Community Engagement & Associate Vice President for Business Services
Howarth 210
hickey@pugetsound.edu

Matthew Dammes
Business Services Systems Analyst
Howarth 210
253.879.2903
mdammes@pugetsound.edu


Logger Store Staff

Kristi Dopp
Director
253.879.3271
kdopp@pugetsound.edu

Marion Lybbert
Administrative Assistant
253.879.2689
mlybbert@pugetsound.edu

Sally Pierson
General Merchandise Buyer
253.879.3270
spierson@pugetsound.edu

Derek West
Course Materials Buyer
253.879.3604
dwest@pugetsound.edu

Sean Murphy
Shipping & Receiving Clerk
253.879.6015
seanmurphy@pugetsound.edu

Julie Stansfield
Cashier
253.879.3271
jstansfield@pugetsound.edu


Dining & Conference Services


Mail Services


Security Services