Offices & Services

Student Activities

Included in the department of Student Activities are Greek Life, Orientation, Outdoor Programs, Student Programs, and Wheelock Student Center.
3209 N. 15th St. and Wheelock Student Center, 253.879.3317

Student Affairs, Division of

The Division of Student Affairs consists of the Dean and Associate Dean of Students offices, as well as the departments of Counseling, Health, & Wellness Services (CHWS), Multicultural Student Services, Off-Campus Student Services, Residence Life, Student Activities, and Spirituality, Service, & Social Justice.
Wheelock Student Center

Student Government

Associated Students of the University of Puget Sound, better known as ASUPS.
Wheelock Student Center

Theatre Arts

Theatre Arts offers courses and activities in which students learn to make, understand, and evaluate theatrical events.
Jones 101, 253.879.3330,