BHERT Members

Ariela Tubert (co-chair)
Interim Chief Diversity Officer


Vivie Nguyen (co-chair)
Director of Intercultural Engagement


Todd Badham
Director of Security Services

Debbie Chee
Associate Dean of Students & Director of Residence Life
  Liz Collins
Director of the Office of the President

Lisa Ellis

Manager of Administration, Facilities Services


Khalila Fordham

Psychologist/Multicultural Support Specialist, CHWS

Angela Hill
Human Resources Coordinator  

Jada Pelger
Information Resources Coordinator, Library
Staff Senate Representative

Kate Stirling
Professor of Economics
Campus Ombudsperson

Carrie Woods
Assistant Professor of Biology
Faculty Committee on Diversity Representative

Dave Wright
University Chaplain

Please report incidents of bias or hate affecting our campus using this form.