BHERT Members

Michael Benitez (chair)
Chief Diversity Officer
Dean of Diversity and Inclusion
Title IX Coordinator
chiefdiversity@pugetsound.edu
titleix@pugetsound.edu

 

Vivie Nguyen
Director of Intercultural Engagement
vnguyen@pugetsound.edu

 

Lisa Ellis

Manager of Administration, Facilities Services

eellis@pugetsound.edu

Dave Wright Dave Wright
Chaplain
Spiritual Life and Civic Engagement
dwright@pugetsound.edu
  Keith Woody
Director of Talent Management, Human Resources
kwoody@pugetsound.edu
Todd Badham Todd Badham
Director of Security Services
tbadham@pugetsound.edu
Grace Kirchner Grace Kirchner
Professor of Education, and
Campus Ombudsperson
kirchner@pugetsound.edu
Liz Collins Liz Collins
Director of the Office of the President and
Secretary of the Board
lcollins@pugetsound.edu
Jada Pelger Jada Pelger
Information Resources Coordinatory, Library
Staff Senate Representative
jpelger@pugetsound.edu
Debbie Chee

Debbie Chee
Director of Residence Life
reslife@pugetsound.edu

 

Rachel Pepper
Associate Professor, Physics
Faculty Committee on Diversity Representative
rpepper@pugetsound.edu

Please report incidents of bias or hate affecting our campus to any of the BHERT committee members listed above.