BHERT Members

Ariela Tubert (co-chair)
Interim Chief Diversity Officer
chiefdiversity@pugetsound.edu

 

Vivie Nguyen (co-chair)
Director of Intercultural Engagement
vnguyen@pugetsound.edu

  

Todd Badham
Director of Security Services
tbadham@pugetsound.edu

Debbie Chee
Associate Dean of Students & Director of Residence Life
reslife@pugetsound.edu
  Liz Collins
Director of the Office of the President 
lcollins@pugetsound.edu
 

Lisa Ellis

Manager of Administration, Facilities Services

eellis@pugetsound.edu

 

Khalila Fordham

Psychologist/Multicultural Support Specialist, CHWS
kfordham@pugetsound.edu

Angela Hill
Human Resources Coordinator
ahill@pugetsound.edu  
 

Jada Pelger
Information Resources Coordinator, Library
Staff Senate Representative
jpelger@pugetsound.edu

Kate Stirling
Professor of Economics
Campus Ombudsperson
stirling@pugetsound.edu
 

Carrie Woods
Assistant Professor of Biology
Faculty Committee on Diversity Representative

cwoods@pugetsound.edu

Dave Wright
University Chaplain
dwright@pugetsound.edu

Please report incidents of bias or hate affecting our campus using this form.