Contact Parent Relations Staff

Allison Cannady-Smith, Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
Strategic oversight of APR Programming
Departmental & staff management
Alumni Council staff leadership & management
Leadership pipeline development & management
Faculty & senior staff liaison
University Relations senior management team
30th Reunion Class
acannadysmith@pugetsound.edu

Sarah Porter, Associate Director of Alumni Relations 
Class reunion program management & oversight
Alumni Council class programs & Communications committees volunteer management
Summer Reunion Weekend
Commencement Weekend
APR Communications Plan coordination
20th, 25th, 50th, & Beyond Reunion Classes
sporter@pugetsound.edu 

Nani Vishwanath '09, Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
Regional Clubs committee volunteer management & event support
University-sponsored regional events
Student Alumni Association volunteer management
Alumni Council Affinity groups, Regional Clubs, CES Committees volunteer management
Affinity Reunion events
Student Programs events
5th, 10th, 15th Reunion Classes
nvishwanath@pugetsound.edu

Katie Howard, Assistant Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
Parents Council volunteer management
Parent programming & publications
Homecoming & Family Weekend 
Admission, Athletics, & Intellectual Life committees volunteer management
Alumni College 
35th, 40th, 45th Reunion Classes
khoward@pugetsound.edu  

Crissy Benage, Alumni and Parent Relations Coordinator
Social Media development & management (LOGGER[net], Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter)
E-marketing & Website development, oversight, maintenance
Alumni Council volunteer training & support
Data management, integrity, report creation management and exchange (Millennium, Harris)
Online and printed volunteer materials development & distribution
CES Committee & Technology Services liaison
Communications Plan support
cbenage@pugetsound.edu

Sharron Airey, Alumni & Parent Relations Assistant
Parents Council & Class reunion volunteer support 
Homecoming & Family Weekend support
Summer Reunion Weekend support
Budget management
sairey@pugetsound.edu

Jodi Beatty, Alumni & Parent Relations Assistant
Alumni Council volunteer support
Student Alumni Association volunteer support
Commencement Weekend support
Regional Programming & Student Programming support
Student staff management
jbeatty@pugetsound.edu