Club Board of Trustees 2015-16

President

Eli Gandour-Rood

Collins Library

253.879.3678

egandourrood@pugetsound.edu

Treasurer

Alan Krause

School of Business & Leadership

253.879.2856

ajkrause@pugetsound.edu

sergeant-at-Arms

Cori Hammock

Office of Annual Giving

253.879.2451

chammock@pugetsound.edu

trustees

Joseph Colon

Access Program Coordinator

253.879.3927

jcolon@pugetsound.edu

Anne James

School of Occupational Therapy

253.879.3532

abjames@pugetsound.edu

Alisa Kessel

Department of Politics & Government

253.879.2929

akessel@pugetsound.edu

Jeff Matthews

School of Business & Leadership

253.879.3155

jmatthews@pugetsound.edu

Seth Weinberger

Department of Politics & Government

253.879.2994

sweinberger@pugetsound.edu