Calendar of Events

 

January 2017

Thursday January 12

Psych Dept-mid year retreat

8:00 AM-1:30 PM

Contact: Sarah Moore (x3328)

Candidate Interview

2:00 PM-4:00 PM

Contact: Peter Sullivan (x3596)

Thursday January 19

Planning Meeting

4:30 PM -5:30 PM

Contact: Monica DeHart (x3491)

Friday January 20

Planning Meeting

11:30 AM -1:30 PM

Contact: Monica DeHart (x3491)

SUNDAY Jan 22

Princes of the Apocalypse

4:00 PM -8:00 PM

Contact: Joemetheus (x3927)

FRIDAY JANUARY 27

Art History Alumni Colloquium 

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Contact: Linda Williams (x3492)

Saturday January 28

Art History Alumni Colloquium 

4:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Contact: Linda Williams (x3492)

February 2017

Saturday February 4th

Supper Club

5:00 PM -10:00 PM

Contact: Priti Joshi (x3515)

Thursday February 23

Sample Club

5:30 PM- 10:00 PM

Contact: Landon Wade (x3651)

March 2017

Friday March 3

Private Event

5:00 PM -9:30 PM

Contact: Dusty Gorman (x3617)

Wednesday March 22

Business Meeting

4:30 PM- 6:30 PM

Contact: Amy Ryken (x2810)

Thursday March 23

Sample Club

5:30 PM- 10:00 PM

Contact: Landon Wade (x3651)

April 2017 

Thursday April 20

Sample Club

5:30 PM- 10:00 PM

Contact: Landon Wade (x3651)

May 2017

Saturday May 13 

Commencement Reception 

11:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Contact: Neva Topolski (x8574)

Graduation Party

3:30 PM -6:30 PM

Contact: Eric Orlin (x2717)

Thursday May 18

Sample Club

5:30 PM- 10:00 PM

Contact: Landon Wade (x3651)