Club Board of Trustees 2014-15

  • Alan Krause, Treasurer (Spring 2015)                                                                                                                      School of Business & Leadership
    253.879.2856
    ajkrause@pugetsound.edu
  • Seth Weinberger, Sergeant-at-Arms
    Department of Politics & Government
    253.879.2994
    sweinberger@pugetsound.edu
  • Alyce DeMarais
    Department of Biology
    253.879.3117
    ademarais@pugetsound.edu
  • Eli Gandour-Rood
    Collins Library
    253.879.3678
    egandourrood@pugetsound.edu

  • Cori Hammock                                                                                                                                                      Office of Annual Giving
    253.879.2451
    chammock@pugetsound.edu
  • Jeff Matthews
    School of Business & Leadership
    253.879.3155
    jmatthews@pugetsound.edu
  • Siddharth Ramakrishnan (Spring 2015)                                                                                                        Department of Biology
    253.879.2698
    sramakrishnan@pugetsound.edu
  • Amy Ryken (Fall 2014)
    School of Education
    253.879.2810
    aryken@pugetsound.edu