Contact List

 

Alumni Council Executive Committee Members

David Watson ’92 – Alumni Council President
davidwatson@alum.ups.edu

Leslie Skinner-Brown ’92 - Alumni Council Vice-President
lsbrown@alum.ups.edu

Amy Winterowd ’99 - Alumni Council Secretary
Amy.winterowd@alum.ups.edu

Admission

Mark Penaroza ’02
mpenaroza@alum.ups.edu

Affinity Groups

Heath Shaffer ’97 – Chair
Heath.shaffer@alum.ups.edu

 

Alumni Awards and Nominating

Ken McGill ’61 – Chair
Ken.mcgill@alum.ups.edu


Alumni Fund

David Posten ’85 – Chair

 

Athletics

Allison Kalalau ’03 - Chair
akalalau@pugetsound.edu

 

Campus Programs

Ed Wilder ’86 - Chair

Ewilder@alum.ups.edu

 

Career and Employment Services

Shannon Hughes ’92 – Chair
hughess@alum.ups.edu

 

Communication

Paul Weigel ’91 – Chair
paulweigel@comcast.net

 

Intellectual Life

Eric Herzog ’94 – Chair
ericherzog@alum.ups.edu

 

Regional Clubs

Jenny Lai ’05 – Chair
JennyLai@alum.ups.edu

 

Click here for contact information for the Office of Alumni and Parent Relations