Info for Parents Counselors

Contact Student Financial Services

Please feel free to contact staff members for any assistance you may require. We welcome your questions.

Student Financial Services Staff

Maggie Mittuch '82
Associate Vice President for Student Financial Services
mmittuch@pugetsound.edu

Cree Bradford
Associate Director for Student Financial Services
Student Financials
cbradford@pugetsound.edu

Bryan Gould
Associate Director for Student Financial Services
Financial Aid
bmgould@pugetsound.edu

Kari Lassiter
Financial Aid Counselor
Students with last name M-Z
klassiter@pugetsound.edu

Kelly Forsberg
Financial Aid Counselor
Students with last name A-L
kforsberg@pugetsound.edu

Kim Robinson
Student Financial Services Specialist
Payment and billing information
krobinson2@pugetsound.edu

Kris Budd
Student Accounts Operations Coordinator
Payment and billing information/Perkins Repayment information
kbudd@pugetsound.edu

Debbie Bridier
Assistant Director for Financial Aid
dbridier@pugetsound.edu

Nathan Grosse
Functional Analyst - Student Financials
ngrosse@pugetsound.edu

Amanda Hoover
Functional Analyst - Financial Aid
alhoover@pugetsound.edu