Info for Parents Counselors

Contact Student Financial Services

Please feel free to contact staff members for any assistance you may require. We welcome your questions.

Student Financial Services Staff

Maggie Mittuch '82
Associate Vice President for Student Financial Services
mmittuch@pugetsound.edu

Cree Bradford
Associate Director for Student Financial Services
Student Financials
cbradford@pugetsound.edu

Bryan Gould
Associate Director for Student Financial Services
Financial Aid
bmgould@pugetsound.edu

Amy VanZandt'06, M.Ed '11
Financial Aid Counselor
aevanzandt@pugetsound.edu

Kelly Forsberg
Financial Aid Counselor
kforsberg@pugetsound.edu

Kim Robinson
Student Financial Services Specialist
Payment and billing information
krobinson2@pugetsound.edu

Kari Lassiter
Student Financial Services Specialist
Payment and billing information
klassiter@pugetsound.edu

Kris Budd
Student Accounts Operations Coordinator
Payment and billing information
kbudd@pugetsound.edu

Debbie Bridier
Federal Programs Manager
Administers federal grant and loan programs
dbridier@pugetsound.edu

Nathan Grosse
Functional Analyst - Student Financials
ngrosse@pugetsound.edu

Amanda Hoover
Functional Analyst - Financial Aid
alhoover@pugetsound.edu