Faculty List

NAME DEPARTMENT EDUCATION

Ramakrishnan, Siddharth

sramakrishnan@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Assistant Professor, Biology and Jennie M. Caruthers Chair in Neuroscience, Director, Neuroscience Program

  • BE, Birla Institute of Technology & Sciences-India, 2000
  • MS, PhD, University of Illinois-Chicago, 2002, 2005

Reich, J. Brad

breich@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Associate Professor, Business and Leadership

  • BBA, University of Iowa, 1991
  • JD, Drake University, 1994
  • LLM, University of Missouri, 2001

Reinitz, Mark

mreinitz@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Psychology

  • BA, Hampshire College, 1981
  • PhD, University of Washington, 1987

Requiro, David

drequiro@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Cordelia Wikarski-Meidel Artist-in-Residence and Chair of Chamber Music, Music

  • BM, The Cleveland Institute of Music, 2007
  • MM, The University of Michigan, 2008

Rex, Andrew

rex@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Physics

  • BA, Illinois Wesleyan University, 1977
  • PhD, University of Virginia, 1982

Richards, Bradley

brichards@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor and Chair, Mathematics and Computer Science

  • BA, Gustavus Adolphus College, 1988
  • MSc, University of Victoria, 1990
  • MS, PhD, University of Wisconsin-Madison, 1992, 1996

Richman, Elise

erichman@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Associate Professor, Art and Art History

  • BFA, University of Washington, 1995
  • MFA, American University, 2001

Rickoll, Wayne

rickoll@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Biology

  • BS, Rhodes College, 1969
  • MS, University of Alabama-Birmingham, 1972
  • PhD, Duke University, 1977

Rink, Stacia M.

srink@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Visiting Assistant Professor

  • BS, University of Puget Sound, 1985
  • PhD, University of Washington, 1994

Rocchi, Michel

rocchi@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor and Chair, French Studies

  • BA, MA, University of Puget Sound, 1971, 1972
  • PhD, University of Washington, 1980

Rodgers, Steven

rodgers@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Instructor, French Studies

  • BA, University of Oregon, 1979
  • Diplome Superieur d'Etudes Francaises, Universite de Poitiers, 1980
  • MA, University of Oregon, 1982

Rogers, Brett M.

bmrogers@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Assistant Professor, Classics

  • BA, Reed College, 1999
  • PhD, Stanford University, 2005

Root, Jeffrey M.

jroot@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Visiting Assistant Professor

  • BS, University of Puget Sound, 1984
  • MS, University of Washington, 1993

Ross, Joel

jross@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Visiting Assistant Professor

  • BA, Colorado College, 2006
  • MS, PhD, University of California-Irvine, 2009, 2012

Roy, Devparna N

droy@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Visiting Assistant Professor, Sociology and Anthropology

  • BS, MS, Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda, India, 1987, 1989
  • MSS, Utah State University, 1999
  • PhD, Cornell University, 2006

Ryken, Amy

aryken@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Education
(On Leave Spring 2015)

  • BA, Mills College, 1985
  • MPH, PhD, University of California-Berkeley, 1990, 2001