Faculty List

NAME DEPARTMENT EDUCATION

Padula, Dawn

dpadula@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Associate Professor, Music

  • BA, BM, Trinity University, 1997, 1997
  • MM, Manhattan School of Music, 1999
  • DMA, University of Houston, 2004

Paradise, Alison

paradise@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Instructor, Mathematics and Computer Science

  • BS, University of Puget Sound, 1982
  • MS, Washington State University, 1988

Peine, Emelie

epeine@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Assistant Professor, International Political Economy

  • BA, The Evergreen State College, 1998
  • MS, PhD, Cornell University, 2002, 2009

Perret, Arnaud P.

aperret@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Visiting Assistant Professor, Foreign Languages & Literature

  • BA, MA, University of North Texas, 2004, 2006
  • PhD, University of Illinois - Urbana-Champaign, 2012

Perret, Sally

sperret@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Visiting Assistant Professor, Foreign Languages and Literature

  • BA, MA, University of North Texas, 2004, 2006
  • PhD, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign, 2012

Perry, Lo Sun

perry@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Instructor, Asian Studies Program

  • BA, Tunghai University-Taiwan, 1984
  • MA, University of Washington, 1986

Pickard, Matthew

pickard@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Instructor, Mathematics and Computer Science

  • BEd, University of Hawaii, 1980
  • MEd, University of Puget Sound, 1992

Preszler, Jason I.

jpreszler@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Visiting Assistant Professor, Mathematics & Computer Science

  • BS, University of Puget Sound, 2002
  • MS, PhD, University of Utah, 2005, 2009

Proehl, Geoffrey

gproehl@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor and Chair, Theatre Arts

  • BS, George Fox College, 1973
  • MFA, Wayne State University, 1977
  • PhD, Stanford University, 1988

Pugh, Molly T.

mpugh@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Clinical Instructor, Education

  • BA, Lewis & Clark College, 1997
  • MAT, University of Puget Sound, 2003

Putnam, Ann

aputnam@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Instructor, English

  • BA, Seattle Pacific University, 1967
  • MA, PhD, University of Washington, 1979, 1984