Faculty List

NAME DEPARTMENT EDUCATION

Padula, Dawn

dpadula@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Associate Professor, Music

  • BA, BM, Trinity University, 1997, 1997
  • MM, Manhattan School of Music, 1999
  • DMA, University of Houston, 2004

Paradise, Alison

paradise@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Instructor, Mathematics and Computer Science

  • BS, University of Puget Sound, 1982
  • MS, Washington State University, 1988

Peine, Emelie

epeine@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Associate Professor, International Political Economy
(On Leave Spring 2016)

  • BA, The Evergreen State College, 1998
  • MS, PhD, Cornell University, 2002, 2009

Pepper, Rachel

rpepper@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Assistant Professor and William D. and Flora McCormick Chair in Biophysics, Physics

  • ScB, Brown University, 2002
  • BA, Cambridge University, 2004
  • MA, PhD, Harvard University, 2006, 2009

Perry, Lo Sun

perry@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Instructor, Asian Studies Program

  • BA, Tunghai University-Taiwan, 1984
  • MA, University of Washington, 1986

Pickard, Matthew

pickard@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Instructor, Mathematics and Computer Science

  • BEd, University of Hawaii, 1980
  • MEd, University of Puget Sound, 1992

Pickles, Jennifer L.

jolive@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Visiting Assistant Professor, Exercise Science

  • BA, MS, Wake Forest University, 1993, 1998
  • PhD, University of Georgia, 2002

Proehl, Geoffrey

gproehl@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Theatre Arts
(On Leave AY 2015-2016)

  • BS, George Fox College, 1973
  • MFA, Wayne State University, 1977
  • PhD, Stanford University, 1988

Protasi, Sara

sprotasi@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Assistant Professor, Philosophy

  • BA, University of Roma-La Sapienza, 2002
  • MA, MPhil, PhD, Yale University, 2012, 2014

Pugh, Molly T.

mpugh@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Clinical Instructor, Education

  • BA, Lewis & Clark College, 1997
  • MAT, University of Puget Sound, 2003

Putnam, Ann

aputnam@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Instructor, English

  • BA, Seattle Pacific University, 1967
  • MA, PhD, University of Washington, 1979, 1984