Faculty List

NAME DEPARTMENT EDUCATION

O'Neil, Patrick

poneil@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Politics and Government

  • BA, University of Oregon, 1987
  • PhD, Indiana University, 1994

Odegard, Amy

aodegard@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Assistant Professor, Chemistry

  • BS, University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire, 1998
  • PhD, University of Wisconsin-Madison, 2004

Orlin, Eric

eorlin@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Classics

  • BA, Yale University, 1986
  • PhD, University of California-Berkeley, 1994

Orloff, Heidi

horloff@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Exercise Science

  • BS, Baker University, 1983
  • MS, PhD, University of Kansas, 1985, 1988

Ostrom, Hans

ostrom@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, African American Studies and English

  • BA, MA, PhD, University of California-Davis, 1975, 1978, 1982

Owen, A. Susan

sowen@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Communication Studies

  • BA, MA, University of Alabama, 1976, 1978
  • PhD, University of Iowa, 1989