Faculty List

NAME DEPARTMENT EDUCATION

Kaminsky, Tatiana

tkaminsky@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Associate Professor, Occupational Therapy

  • BS, University of Wisconsin-Madison, 1995
  • MS, PhD, University of Washington, 2003, 2008

Kay, Judith

jkay@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Religion
(On Leave 2013-2014)

  • BA, Oberlin College, 1973
  • MA, Pacific School of Religion, 1978
  • PhD, Graduate Theological Union, 1988

Kelley, Diane

dkelley@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor and Chair, Foreign Languages and Literature
(On Leave Spring 2014)

  • BA, College of William and Mary, 1990
  • MA, PhD, University of California-Los Angeles, 1993, 1998

Kessel, Alisa

akessel@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Philip M. Phibbs Associate Professor of Political Theory, Politics and Government

  • BA, BS, MA, Arizona State University, 1998, 1998, 2000
  • PhD, Duke University, 2006

Kim, Jung

jkim@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Assistant Professor, Exercise Science

  • BS, University of California, Los Angeles, 1995
  • MA, Pepperdine University, 2000
  • PhD, New Mexico State University, 2006

King, Jennice

jking@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Instructor, Education

  • BA, Central Washington University, 1966
  • MA, University of Northern Colorado, 1977
  • MEd, University of Puget Sound, 1993

Kirchner, Grace

kirchner@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Education

  • BA, Oberlin College, 1970
  • MA, PhD, Emory University, 1972, 1975

Kirkpatrick, Betsy

kirkpatrick@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Biology

  • BS, University of Wisconsin-Madison, 1978
  • MS, University of Kentucky, 1982
  • PhD, University of Michigan, 1990

Koelling, Vanessa A.

vkoelling@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Visiting Assistant Professor, Biology

  • BA, Reed College, 2000
  • PhD, University of Georgia, 2008

Kontogeorgopoulos, Nick

konto@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, International Political Economy

  • BA, University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill, 1992
  • MA, University of Toronto, 1994
  • PhD, University of British Columbia, 1998

Kotsis, Kriszta

kkotsis@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Associate Professor, Art

  • MA, Loránd Eötvös University, 1990
  • PhD, University of Washington, 2004

Krause, Alan

ajkrause@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Assistant Professor, Business and Leadership

  • BA, Williams College, 1989
  • MBA, Portland State University, 2002
  • PhD, University of Oregon, 2012

Krueger, Patti

krueger@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Music

  • BME, MM, PhD, University of Wisconsin, 1978, 1982, 1985

Kukreja, Sunil

kukreja@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Sociology & Anthropology / Associate Academic Dean

  • BA, St. Cloud State University, 1985
  • MA, Kansas State University, 1987
  • PhD, American University, 1990

Kupinse, William

wkupinse@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Associate Professor and Co-Chair, English

  • BA, Colby College, 1989
  • MA, Bucknell University, 1995
  • MA, PhD, Vanderbilt University, 1996, 1999