Faculty List

NAME DEPARTMENT EDUCATION

Jackson, Martin

martinj@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Mathematics and Computer Science / Associate Academic Dean

  • BS, University of Puget Sound, 1984
  • MS, PhD, University of Oregon, 1985, 1990

Jacobson, Robin

rjacobson@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Associate Professor, Politics and Government

  • BS, Johns Hopkins University, 1996
  • PhD, University of Oregon, 2004

James, Anne B.

abjames@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor and Associate Director, Occupational Therapy

  • BS, Western Michigan University, 1978
  • MS, Boston University, 1987
  • PhD, University of Connecticut, 2005

Jasinski, James

jjasinski@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Communication Studies

  • BA, MA, Northern Illinois University, 1978, 1980
  • PhD, Northwestern University, 1986

Jeon, Seungwon

sjeon@pugetsound.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor, Business and Leadership

  • BA, Seoul National University of Technology-Korea, 1997
  • MBA, Korea University, 1999
  • MS, University of Texas-Austin, 2001
  • PhD, University of Texas-Dallas, 2014 (expected)

Johnson, Gregory

gregoryjohnson@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Visiting Assistant Professor

  • BS, Whitworth University, 1997
  • PhD, Arizona State University, 2003

Johnson, Kristin

kristinjohnson@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Associate Professor, Science, Technology and Society Program

  • BA, University of Washington, 1997
  • MA, PhD, Oregon State University, 2000, 2003

Johnson, Lisa

ljohnson@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Associate Professor, Business and Leadership

  • BA, MPA, Indiana University, 1996, 1997
  • JD, Northwestern School of Law of Lewis & Clark College, 2001
  • MFA, Pacific Lutheran University, 2010
  • PhD, Portland State University, 2011

Johnson, Michael

mjohnson2@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Art and Art History

  • BFA, University of Massachusetts, 1992
  • MFA, University of Cincinnati, 1995

Jones, Allen

allenjones@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Visiting Assistant Professor

  • BA, University of California-Santa Cruz, 1997
  • MFA, University of New Mexico-Albuquerque, 2007
  • PhD, University of Louisiana-Lafayette, 2012

Joshi, Priti

pjoshi@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, English
(On Leave AY 2014-2015)

  • BA, University of Maryland, 1988
  • PhD, Rutgers University, 1998