Faculty List

NAME DEPARTMENT EDUCATION

Ferrari, Lisa

lferrari@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Associate Professor, Politics and Government / Associate Academic Dean

  • BA, Williams College, 1986
  • MA, Boston University, 1989
  • PhD, Georgetown University, 1998

Fields, Karl

kfields@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Politics and Government

  • BA, Brigham Young University, 1983
  • MA, PhD, University of California-Berkeley, 1984, 1990

Fisher, Amy

afisher@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Assistant Professor, Science, Technology and Society
(On Leave Fall 2015)

  • BS, Mount Allison University, 1999
  • MS, University of Calgary, 2002
  • PhD, University of Minnesota, 2010

Fortmann, Lea

lfortmann@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Assistant Professor, Economics

  • BA, Gonzaga University, 2003
  • MPA, Evans School of Public Affairs, University of Washington, 2007
  • PhD, The Ohio State University, 2014

Fox-Dobbs, Kena

kena@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Associate Professor, Geology and Environmental Policy and Decision Making Program
(On Leave Fall 2015)

  • BS, Brown University, 1999
  • PhD, University of California-Santa Cruz, 2006

Freeman, Sara E.

sfreeman@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Associate Professor and Chair, Theatre Arts

  • BA, University of Puget Sound, 1995
  • MA, PhD, University of Wisconsin-Madison, 1997, 2002

Fry, Poppy

pfry@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Associate Professor, History
(On Leave AY 2015-2016)

  • BA, Kenyon College, 2000
  • MA, PhD, Harvard University, 2002, 2007

Furtado, Amanda M.

afurtado@pugetsound.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor, Chemistry

  • BE, The University of Delaware, 2005
  • PhD, Vanderbilt University, 2012