Faculty List

NAME DEPARTMENT EDUCATION

Edgoose, Julian

jedgoose@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Research Associate Professor, Education

  • BA, Oxford University, 1990
  • MA, PhD, Columbia University, 1996, 1999

Elliott, Gregory

gelliott@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor and Chair, Physics and Director of Dual-Degree Engineering

  • BS, BA, University of California-Santa Barbara, 1980
  • MS, PhD, University of California-San Diego, 1982, 1988

Elliott, Joel

jkelliott@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Biology
(On Leave Spring 2015)

  • BS, MS, University of Alberta, 1983, 1987
  • PhD, Florida State University, 1992

Erickson, Kelly L.

klerickson@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Visiting Assistant Professor

  • BA, University of San Diego, 1996
  • MA, University of Virginia, 2002

Erving, George

gerving@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Associate Professor, Humanities/Honors/English and Director, Honors and Humanities Programs

  • BA, Stanford University, 1977
  • MBA, University of Oregon, 1980
  • MA, St. John's College, 1995
  • MA, PhD, University of Washington, 1996, 2005

Evans, James

jcevans@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Physics, Philip M. Phibbs Research Scholar, and Director, Science, Technology, and Society Program

  • BS, Purdue University, 1970
  • PhD, University of Washington, 1983