Faculty List

NAME DEPARTMENT EDUCATION

Cannon, Douglas

dcannon@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor and Chair, Philosophy

  • BA, Harvard University, 1973
  • PhD, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, 1982

Carotenuto, Gianna

gcarotenuto@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Visiting Assistant Professor, Art

  • BA, MA, PhD, University of California-Los Angeles, 1999, 2005, 2009

Christoph, Julie Nelson

jchristoph@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Associate Professor, English / Director, Center for Writing, Learning, and Teaching

  • BA, Carleton College, 1993
  • MA, PhD, University of Wisconsin-Madison, 1996, 2002

Claire, Lynnette

lclaire@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Associate Professor, Business and Leadership
(On Leave Spring 2014)

  • BA, BS, University of California-Davis, 1989
  • MS, PhD, University of Oregon, 2001, 2005

Clark, Cynthia

cynthiaclark@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Visiting Assistant Professor, Psychology

  • BA, University of Colorado, 1996
  • MS, PhD, Colorado State University, 2000, 2003

Clark, Kenneth

kclark@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Instructor, Geology

  • BS, Central Washington University, 1984
  • MS, Western Washington University, 1988

Colbert-White, Erin

ecolbertwhite@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Assistant Professor, Psychology

  • BS, Denison University, 2007
  • MS, PhD, University of Georgia, 2009, 2013

Colosimo, Jennifer Driscoll

jdcolosimo@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Visiting Assistant Professor, Foreign Languages and Literature

  • BA, Oakland University, 1995
  • MA, MPhil, PhD, Yale University, 1997, 1999, 2003

Conner, Beverly

bconner@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Instructor, English

  • BA, University of Puget Sound, 1978
  • MA, University of Washington, 1986

Crane, Johanna L

jcrane@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Chemistry
(On Leave Spring 2014)

  • BS, Muskingum College, 1989
  • AM, PhD, Washington University, 1991, 1994

Curley, Michael

curley@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor Emeritus, English

  • BA, Fairfield University, 1964
  • MAT, Harvard University, 1965
  • PhD, University of Chicago, 1973