Faculty List

NAME DEPARTMENT EDUCATION

Carpenter, Megan A.

mcarpenter@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Visiting Assistant Professor, Psychology

  • BA, MA, PhD, University of Hawaii at Manoa, 2010, 2012, 2015

Ceja-Vazquez, Suria

scejavazquez@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Visiting Instructor, Hispanic Studies

  • BA, MA, PhD, University of California-Riverside, 2009, 2011, 2014 (expected)

Chambers, America L.

alchambers@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Assistant Professor, Mathematics and Computer Science

  • BA, Swarthmore College, 2005
  • MS, PhD, University of California-Irvine, 2010, 2013

Chiu, David

dchiu@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Assistant Professor, Mathematics and Computer Science

  • BS, MS, Kent State University, 2002, 2004
  • PhD, The Ohio State University, 2010

Christoph, Julie Nelson

jchristoph@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, English / Director, Center for Writing, Learning, and Teaching
(On Leave AY 2016-2017)

  • BA, Carleton College, 1993
  • MA, PhD, University of Wisconsin-Madison, 1996, 2002

Claire, Lynnette

lclaire@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Associate Professor, Business and Leadership

  • BA, BS, University of California-Davis, 1989
  • MS, PhD, University of Oregon, 2001, 2005

Clark, Alia H.

ahclark@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Visiting Assistant Professor, Chemistry

  • BA, Hollins University, 2005
  • MA, PhD, Purdue University, 2010, 2011

Clark, Cynthia

cynthiaclark@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Visiting Assistant Professor, Psychology

  • BA, University of Colorado, 1996
  • MS, PhD, Colorado State University, 2000, 2003

Clark, Kenneth

kclark@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Instructor, Geology

  • BS, Central Washington University, 1984
  • MS, Western Washington University, 1988

Colbert-White, Erin

ecolbertwhite@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Assistant Professor, Psychology
(On Leave Fall 2016)

  • BS, Denison University, 2007
  • MS, PhD, University of Georgia, 2009, 2013

Conner, Beverly

bconner@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Instructor, English

  • BA, University of Puget Sound, 1978
  • MA, University of Washington, 1986

Crane, Johanna L

jcrane@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Chemistry

  • BS, Muskingum College, 1989
  • AM, PhD, Washington University, 1991, 1994

Crawford, Isiaah

president@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Psychology / President

  • BA, Saint Louis University, 1982
  • MA, PhD, DePaul University, 1985, 1987