Faculty

NAME POSITION EDUCATION

Professor

Robin Foster

rfoster@pugetsound.edu

Research Professor, Psychology

  • BS, University of Michigan, 1981
  • PhD, University of Washington, 1992

David Moore

dmoore2@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Psychology
(On Leave AY 2015-2016)

  • BA, Wheaton College, 1993
  • MS, PhD, University of Utah, 1998, 2001

Sarah Moore

smoore@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor and Chair, Psychology

  • BA, MA, PhD, Bowling Green State University, 1987, 1991, 1993

Mark Reinitz

mreinitz@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Psychology

  • BA, Hampshire College, 1981
  • PhD, University of Washington, 1987

Carolyn Weisz

cweisz@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Psychology
(On Leave AY 2015-2016)

  • BA, Stanford University, 1987
  • MA, PhD, Princeton University, 1989, 1992

Lisa Wood

lwood@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Psychology

  • BA, MAT, PhD, University of Washington, 1975, 1979, 1987

Associate Professor

David Andresen

dandresen@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Associate Professor, Psychology

  • BS, Iowa State University, 1996
  • PhD, University of Minnesota, 2002

Tim Beyer

tbeyer@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Associate Professor, Psychology

  • BA, Washington University, 2001
  • PhD, University of California-Berkeley, 2006

Jill Nealey-Moore

jnmoore@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Associate Professor, Psychology
(On Leave Fall 2015)

  • BS, University of California-Santa Barbara, 1992
  • MS, PhD, University of Utah, 1997, 2002

Assistant Professor

Erin Colbert-White

ecolbertwhite@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Assistant Professor, Psychology

  • BS, Denison University, 2007
  • MS, PhD, University of Georgia, 2009, 2013

Visiting Assistant Professor

Megan A. Carpenter

mcarpenter@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Visiting Assistant Professor, Psychology

  • BA, MA, PhD, University of Hawaii at Manoa, 2010, 2012, 2015 (expected)

Cynthia Clark

cynthiaclark@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Visiting Assistant Professor, Psychology

  • BA, University of Colorado, 1996
  • MS, PhD, Colorado State University, 2000, 2003

Sarah Heavin

sheavin@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Visiting Assistant Professor, Psychology

  • BS, Boise State University, 2002
  • MS, PhD, University of Utah, 2006, 2009