Fellowships and Awards


Harry Cain Scholarship

As of 2012 the Department of Politics and Government will be administering the Harry Cain Scholarship

2012-2013 Harry Cain Scholarship Winner

Chad Harper

2012 Writing in Excellence Award Winners

Peter Russell
"Unipolarity and its Benefits"
Poliitics and Government 335: Global Security
Fall 2011
Seth Weinberger

Ardea Smith
"The Seductive Orchid"
International Political Economy 382
Fall 2011
Brad Dillman