Faculty

NAME POSITION EDUCATION

Director of Physical Education, Intercollegiate Athletics and Recreation

Amy Hackett

ahackett@pugetsound.edu

Director of Physical Education, Intercollegiate Athletics and Recreation, Physical Education Program

Activities Instructors and Varsity Sport Coaches

Brian Billings

bbillings@pugetsound.edu

, Physical Education Program

Steve Bowen

sbowen@pugetsound.edu

, Physical Education Program

Dan Keene

dkeene@pugetsound.edu

, Physical Education Program

Mark Massey

mmassey@pugetsound.edu

, Physical Education Program

Chris Myhre

cmyhre@pugetsound.edu

, Physical Education Program

Maurice Olney, Jr

rolney@pugetsound.edu

, Physical Education Program

Mike Orechia

morechia@pugetsound.edu

, Physical Education Program