Staff & Retirees

Staff

Carol Curtin '90
Department Secretary
Thompson 223A
253.879.2855
ccurtin@pugetsound.edu


Michal Morrison-Kerr '96

Biology Storeroom Coordinator
Harned 249B
253.879.3302
mmorrison@pugetsound.edu


Amy Replogle '05

Science Core Facility Technician
Thompson 117H
253.879.2829
areplogle@pugetsound.edu


Jarek Sarnacki '11

Science Laboratory Technician
Harned 249A
253.879.3115
jsarnacki@pugetsound.edu

Retired Faculty

Ernest Karlstrom
Animal Ecology
Taught at Puget Sound from 1961-1992
ekarlstrom@pugetsound.edu

 

Mary Rose Lamb

Molecular Biology

Taught at Puget Sound from 1984-2014

mrlamb@pugetsound.edu


Eric Lindgren

Marine Biology
Taught at Puget Sound from 1971-1997
ewlindgren@hotmail.com


Terry Mace
Animal Behavior
Taught at Puget Sound from 1982-2003
mace@pugetsound.edu


Beverly Pierson

Microbiology
Taught at Puget Sound from 1975-2005
bpierson@pugetsound.edu

Biology Department, 2015-16

Front:    Vanessa Koelling, Amy Replogle, Rachel Pepper, Peter Hodum
Row 2:  Joyce Tamashiro, Alexa Tullis, Jarek Sarnacki, Sue Hannaford
Row 3:  Gregory Johnson, Carol Curtin, Andreas Madlung, Carrie Woods
Row 4:  Joel Elliott, Stacey Weiss, Siddharth Ramakrishnan, Peter Wimberger, Alyce DeMarais
Row 5:  Mark Martin, Leslie Saucedo, Michal Morrison-Kerr
Back:     Wayne Rickoll, Bryan Thines