Faculty

NAME POSITION EDUCATION

Professor

Roger Allen

rallen@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Physical Therapy

  • BS, MSEd, University of Kansas, 1976, 1977
  • PhD, University of Maryland, 1979
  • BSPT, University of Washington, 1996

Jennifer D. Hastings

jhastings@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor and Director, Physical Therapy

  • BA, University of California-Berkeley, 1981
  • MSPT, Boston University, 1985
  • PhD, University of Washington, 2006

Clinical Associate Professor

Robert Boyles

bboyles@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Clinical Associate Professor, Physical Therapy
(On Leave Fall 2013)

  • BS, Eastern Washington University, 1989
  • MS, DSc, Baylor University, 1991, 2002

Danny McMillian

dmcmillian@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Clinical Associate Professor, Physical Therapy Program

  • BA, University of Texas - San Antonio, 1989
  • MPT, DSc, Baylor University, 1991, 2003

Ann Wilson

awilson@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Clinical Associate Professor and Director of Clinical Education, Physical Therapy

  • BS, University of Puget Sound, 1989
  • MEd., University of Washington, 1994

Assistant Professor

Julia Looper

jlooper@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Assistant Professor, Physical Therapy Program

  • BS, MSPT, Boston University, 1999, 2001
  • PhD, University of Michigan, 2008

Clinical Assistant Professor

Sara Shapiro

sshapiro@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Clinical Assistant Professor, Physical Therapy

  • BS, State University of New York, 1969
  • MPH, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill, 1981

Visiting Assistant Professor

Karin Townson

ktownson@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Visiting Clinical Assistant Professor, Physical Therapy

  • BA, State University of New York at Buffalo, 1999
  • DPT, University of Puget Sound, 2009