Faculty

NAME POSITION EDUCATION

Professor

Anne B. James

abjames@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor and Associate Director, Occupational Therapy

  • BS, Western Michigan University, 1978
  • MS, Boston University, 1987
  • PhD, University of Connecticut, 2005

Yvonne Swinth

yswinth@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor and Director, Occupational Therapy

  • BS, University of Puget Sound, 1984
  • MS, PhD, University of Washington, 1991, 1997

George Tomlin

tomlin@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Occupational Therapy

  • BS, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, 1972
  • MA, Boston University, 1979
  • MS, University of Puget Sound, 1983
  • PhD, University of Washington, 1996

Associate Professor

Tatiana Kaminsky

tkaminsky@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Associate Professor, Occupational Therapy

  • BS, University of Wisconsin-Madison, 1995
  • MS, PhD, University of Washington, 2003, 2008

Clinical Associate Professor

Martins Linauts

mlinauts@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Clinical Associate Professor, Occupational Therapy

  • BS, Albright College, 1972
  • BS, Oakland University, 1986
  • PhD, Ohio State University, 1977

Clinical Assistant Professor

Susan Doyle

sdoyle@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Clinical Assistant Professor and Clinic Coordinator, Occupational Therapy Program

  • BA, University of Queensland- Australia, 1981
  • MS, East Carolina University-Greenville, 1999
  • PhD, University of Queensland-Australia, 2013 (expected)

Kirsten L. Wilbur

kwilbur@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Clinical Assistant Professor and Academic Fieldwork Coordinator, Occupational Therapy

  • BA, Luther College, 1983
  • BS, MS, University of Puget Sound, 1985, 2008