Contact Registrar's Office Staff

The Office of the Registrar is located in Jones Hall, room 13. Our office hours are Monday through Friday 8:30am to 4:30pm. The Office of the Registrar's staff members provide a variety of academic services for the campus community.

Brad Tomhave
Registrar
253.879.3529, btomhave@pugetsound.edu

  • Academic Standards and Policy
  • Curriculum Development
  • Education Records Security
  • Long-Range Planning and Development
  • Budget Management

Lori Blake
Associate Registrar
253.879.3105, lblake@pugetsound.edu

  • Supervision of Registration, Evaluations, Academic Records, and Class Schedule
  • Athletic Eligibility
  • Student Alert Group
  • Audit Student Records for Compliance and Degree Progress
  • Assist Students with Petitions to the Academic Standards Sub-committee

Doris Acosta
Schedule Coordinator
dacosta@pugetsound.edu

  • Preparation of the Class Schedule and Final Exam Schedule
  • Room Reservations (please send requests by e-mail only)

Kathleen Campbell
Transfer Evaluator
253.879.2653, kcampbell@pugetsound.edu

  • Current Student Summer Transfer Credit Evaluation
  • Study Abroad Evaluation
  • Cascade Data Table Maintenance 

Leah Coakley
Functional Lead for Optimize Project
253.879.2993 lcoakley@pugetsound.edu

Norma Guiler
Student Services Coordinator
253.879.3160, nguiler@pugetsound.edu

  • Transcript Requests
  • Registration, Add/Drop, Withdrawals
  • Grades for Current Term
  • Enrollment, Degree Verification and Loan Deferment
  • Name and Address Changes
  • School Certifying Official (Veterans Benefits)
  • Office of the Registrar's Web Page

Melanie Sullivan
Degree Evaluator
253.879-2595, msullivan@pugetsound.edu 

  • Application for Graduation
  • Diplomas
  • Final Degree Audit
  • University of Puget Sound Honors