Contact CWLT Faculty & Staff

Julie Nelson Christoph

Julie Nelson Christoph
Director of the Center for Writing, Learning, and Teaching
Associate Professor of English
253.879.3282
jchristoph@pugetsound.edu

Rachael Gary

Rachael Gary '12, MAT '13
Learning Support Services Coordinator
253.879.3790
rgary@pugetsound.edu

Sherry Munson

Sherry Munson
Administrative Assistant
253.879.3395
smunson@pugetsound.edu

Peggy Perno

Peggy Perno
Director of the Office of Student
Accessibility and Accommodation
253.879.3396
pperno@pugetsound.edu

 

Dara CirincioneDara Cirincione
Accessibility Specialist
253.879.3397
dcirincione@pugetsound.edu

FACULTY CONSULTANTS

WRITING
Cathy Hale
Professor of Psychology
hale@pugetsound.edu

Renee Simms

Renee Simms
Visiting Assistant Professor of
African American Studies
rsimms@pugetsound.edu

 

MATHEMATICS
Matt Pickard

Instructor of Mathematics
pickard@pugetsound.edu