Contact the Puget Sound Fund Staff

Puget Sound Fund Staff

Abbie Lacsina
Director of Annual Giving
Liaison for Alumni Classes 1985-1989
253.879.3502
allarson2@pugetsound.edu

Debbie Loomis
Associate Director of Annual Giving
Liaison for Alumni Classes 1970-1984 and 1990-2000
253.879.2921
dloomis@pugetsound.edu

Cori Hammock
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Liaison for Alumni Classes 1955-1969
253.879.2451
chammock@pugetsound.edu

Clay Ross
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Liaison for Alumni Classes 2001-2013 and Senior Class Gift
253.879.2444
jcross2@pugetsound.edu

Laurie Humphrey
Annual Giving Office Manager
253.879.2647
lhumphrey@pugetsound.edu

Julie Frazier
Annual Giving Assistant
253.879.2923
jfrazier@pugetsound.edu

Carol Lasley
Annual Giving Assistant
253.879.3184
clasley@pugetsound.edu