Contact the Puget Sound Fund Staff

Puget Sound Fund Staff

Abbie Lacsina
Director of Annual Giving
Liaison for Alumni Classes 1990-1994
253.879.3502
alacsina@pugetsound.edu

Debbie Loomis
Associate Director of Annual Giving
Liaison for Alumni Classes 1975-1989 and 1995-2000
253.879.2921
dloomis@pugetsound.edu

Clay Ross
Associate Director of Annual Giving
Liaison for Alumni Classes 2005-2014 and Senior Class Gift
253.879.2444
jcross2@pugetsound.edu

Cori Hammock
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Liaison for Alumni Classes 1955-1974 and 2001-2004
253.879.2451
chammock@pugetsound.edu

Laurie Humphrey
Annual Giving Office Manager
253.879.2647
lhumphrey@pugetsound.edu

Julie Frazier
Annual Giving Assistant
253.879.2923
jfrazier@pugetsound.edu

Carol Lasley
Annual Giving Assistant
253.879.3184
clasley@pugetsound.edu