Women's League Board of Directors

Officers and Chairs

Sue Daniels

Vice President and Flea Market Chair
Lynn Raisl

Carlene Garner

Treasurer and Finance Committee Chair
Heather Faverman

Scholarship Chair
Marliss Swayze

Program Chair; interim Membership Chair; Communications Co-Chair
Kim McDowell

Communications Co-Chair
Kris Hay

Luncheon Chair
To be named

Music Chair
To be named

Audit Chair
To be named

Nominating Chair
To be named