Contact University Relations Staff

Office of University Relations Staff

David R. Beers
Vice President for University Relations
253.879.3901
drbeers@pugetsound.edu
George Mills
Associate VP for University Relations
253.879.3907
gmills@pugetsound.edu
 Laurie Humphrey Laurie Humphrey 
Assistant to the Vice President for University Relations
253.879.3902
lhumphrey@pugetsound.edu

Alumni & Parent Relations Staff

   Allison Cannady-Smith
Director, Alumni and Parent Relations 
253.879.3450
acannadysmith@pugetsound.edu 
 Nicole Kendrick Nicole Kendrick 
Assistant Director, Alumni and Parent Relations
253.879.4636
nkendrick@pugetsound.edu
 


Associate Director, Alumni and Parent Relations
253.879.3624

Jake Nelko

Jake Nelko 
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
253.879.3417
jnelko@pugetsound.edu

Erin Tyrrell
Alumni and Parent Relations Office Manager
253.879.2924
etyrrell@pugetsound.edu

Haley Harshaw
Alumni and Parent Relations Event Assistant
253.879.3451
hharshaw@pugetsound.edu

Back to Top

Annual Giving Staff

 

Abbie Lacsina
Director of Annual Giving
253.879.3502
alacsina@pugetsound.edu           
Debbie Loomis
Associate Director of Annual Giving
253.879.2921
dloomis@pugetsound.edu
Heather Brown Heather Brown
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
253.879.2451
hbrown@pugetsound.edu
Shannen Riede '13
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
253.879.2444
sriede@pugetsound.edu
  Emily Lavely-Holloway
Assistant Director of Annual Giving 
253.879.2647
eholloway@pugetsound.edu
Carol Lasley
Annual Giving Assistant
253.879.3184
clasley@pugetsound.edu
 

Nichole Lindquist-Kleissler
Annual Giving Assistant
253.879.2923
nlindquistkleissler@pugetsound.edu

 

Back to Top

Capital Giving Staff

Kurt Graupensperger '87
Director of Capital Giving
253.879.8541
kgraupensperger@pugetsound.edu     

Sara Inveen
Development Officer
253.879.3465
sinveen@pugetsound.edu
 Phillip Gray

Phillip Gray

Development Officer
253.879.3470

pgray@pugetsound.edu

 

Lee Warnecke
Development Officer
253.879.3482
lwarnecke@pugetsound.edu

Karen Nitschman
Capital and Planned Giving Office Manager
253.879.2922
knitschman@pugetsound.edu

Kristen Campbell

Capital and Planned Giving Assistant
253.879.2922
kjcampbell@pugetsound.edu

Back to Top

Corporate & Foundation Relations Staff

Jane Kenyon
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
253.879.3610
jkenyon@pugetsound.edu
Elisabeth "Betty" Popenuck '14
Corporate and Foundation Relations Assistant
253.879.2925
epopenuck@pugetsound.edu

Back to Top

Donor Relations Staff

Rebecca Harrison '01
Director of Donor Relations and Campaign Programs
253.879.3388
rharrison@pugetsound.edu    
Jason Rotchstein '99
Assistant Director of Donor Relations 
253.879.2904
jrotchstein@pugetsound.edu
Grace Reid Grace Reid '13
Assistant Director of Donor Relations 
253.879.3898
greid@pugetsound.edu
Kawika Huston '10
Donor Relations Assistant
253.879.3622
kchuston@pugetsound.edu

Back to Top

Office of University Relations Information Services

Sean Vincent
Director, University Relations Information Services
253.879.2662
svincent@pugetsound.edu                
Anne (Larrabee) Smith '06
Associate Director, University Relations Information Services
253.879.3603
annesmith@pugetsound.edu

John Retherford
Assistant Director, Report Development and Analysis
253.879.2447
jretherford@pugetsound.edu

Nate Fearer

Nate Fearer
Database Records Specialist
253.879.3501
nfearer@pugetsound.edu

 

Chris De Shon

Database Records Specialist

253.879.2872

cdeshon@pugetsound.edu

 

Teresa Dean
Database Records Specialist
253.879.2869
tdean@pugetsound.edu

Back to Top

University Relations Research Staff

Cecilia Hogan
Director of Research
253.879.3469
chogan@pugetsound.edu

Amelia Hooper

Amelia K. Hooper
Research Associate
253.879.3909
ahooper@pugetsound.edu