Contact University Relations Staff

Office of University Relations Staff

David R. Beers
Vice President for University Relations
253.879.3901
drbeers@pugetsound.edu
George Mills
Associate VP for University Relations
253.879.3907
gmills@pugetsound.edu
Katie Grabow 
Assistant to the Vice President for University Relations
253.879.3502
kgrabow@pugetsound.edu

Alumni & Parent Relations Staff

   Allison Cannady-Smith
Director, Alumni & Parent Relations 
253.879.3450
acannady-smith@pugetsound.edu 
Sarah Porter 
Associate Director, Alumni & Parent Relations
253.879.4636
sporter@pugetsound.edu

Katie Howard 
Assistant Director, Alumni & Parent Relations
253.879.3624
khoward@pugetsound.edu

Audra de Laveaga Delisle
Alumni & Parent Relations Assistant
253.879.3623
adelaveaga@pugetsound.edu

Sharron Airey
Alumni & Parent Relations Assistant
253.879.3451
sairey@pugetsound.edu
Erin Tyrrell
Alumni & Parent Relations Assistant
253.879.2924
etyrrell@pugetsound.edu

Back to Top

Annual Giving Staff

 

Abbie Lacsina
Director of Annual Giving
253.879.3502
alacsina@pugetsound.edu           
Debbie Loomis
Associate Director of Annual Giving
253.879.2921
dloomis@pugetsound.edu
Cori Hammock
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
253.879.2451
chammock@pugetsound.edu
Carol Lasley
Annual Giving Assistant
253.879.3184
clasley@pugetsound.edu
Julie Frazier
Annual Giving Assistant
253.879.2923
jfrazier@pugetsound.edu

Back to Top

Capital Giving Staff

 

Kurt Graupensperger '87
Director of Capital Giving
253.879.8541
kgraupensperger@pugetsound.edu     

Rich Larson
Senior Development Officer
253.879.2835
ralarson@pugetsound.edu
Sara Inveen
Development Officer
253.879.3465
sinveen@pugetsound.edu
Jean Picha-Parker
Development Officer
253.879.3470
jpichaparker@pugetsound.edu

Courtney Stringer
Development Officer
253.879.3482
cstringer@pugetsound.edu

Jonathan Pleger
Development Officer
253.879.2834
jpleger@pugetsound.edu

Karen Nitschman
Capital and Planned Giving Office Manager
253.879.2922
knitschman@pugetsound.edu

Kristen Marston

Capital and Planned Giving Assistant
253.879.2922
kmarston@pugetsound.edu

Back to Top

Corporate & Foundation Relations Staff

Jane Kenyon
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
253.879.3610
jkenyon@pugetsound.edu

Back to Top

Donor Relations Staff

Rebecca Harrison '01
Director of Donor Relations and Campaign Programs
253.879.3388
rharrison@pugetsound.edu    
Jason Rotchstein '99
Assistant Director of Donor Relations 
253.879.2904
jrotchstein@pugetsound.edu

Back to Top

Office of University Relations Information Services

Sean Vincent
Director, University Relations Information Services
253.879.2662
svincent@pugetsound.edu                
Anne (Larrabee) Smith '06
Associate Director, University Relations Information Services
253.879.3603
annesmith@pugetsound.edu

John Retherford
Assistant Director, Report Development and Analysis
253.879.2447
jretherford@pugetsound.edu

 


Chris De Shon
Database Records Specialist
253.879.2872
cdeshon@pugetsound.edu

 


Joyce Forester
Database Records Specialist
253.879.3501
jforester@pugetsound.edu

 

Patti Lindstrom
Database Records Specialist
253.879.2869
plindstrom@pugetsound.edu

Back to Top

University Relations Research Staff

Cecilia Hogan
Director of Research
253.879.3469
chogan@pugetsound.edu            

Erin Pearson
Research Associate
253.879.3909
eepearson@pugetsound.edu