Our Staff

Cindy RicheCindy Riche
Director of Client Support & Educational Technology Services
253.879.3244
criche@pugetsound.edu

Scott LambScott Lamb
Digital Media Services Manager
253.879.3613
slamb@pugetsound.edu

Stephen PhilbrookStephen Philbrook
Digital Media Specialist
253.879.3199
sphilbrook@pugetsound.edu

Julie ColemanJulie Coleman
Classroom and Events Media Specialist
253.879.8637
jcoleman@pugetsound.edu

Paul MonaghanPaul Monaghan
Educational Technologist for Math and Sciences
253.879.8510
pmonaghan@pugetsound.edu

Kyle CramerKyle Cramer
Educational Technologist for the Humanities
253.879.2540
kcramer@pugetsound.edu

Lauren NicandriLauren Nicandri
Educational Technologist for the Social Sciences
253.879.3261
lnicandri@pugetsound.edu

Digital Media Lab hours:

Hours
Monday - Friday:  8 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday:   Noon - 4 p.m.

Note: School breaks and holidays have limited hours;  Finals and Reading periods have extended hours.  Please check posted hours in lab for details.

Contact Info

Media Checkout Desk
253.879.3963
media@pugetsound.edu

Educational Technologist Desk
253.879.3259
edtech@pugetsound.edu

Unless prior arrangements are made, Educational Technology staff are available 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday - Friday.  Any other times by appointment only.