Our Team

 

Terry Halvorson

Director of Dining & Conference Services
253.879.3627
thalvorson@pugetsound.edu

 

 

Donelle Pearson

HR Representative for Dining Services
253.879.1568
drpearson@pugetsound.edu

Chelsea Bairey

Senior Dining Services Manager
253.879.2659
Cbairey@pugetsound.edu

heather clifford

Conference Manager & DCS Student Employment Coordinator
253.879.3483
hclifford@pugetsound.edu

Phillip Wells

Assistant Director for Catering and Cafés
253.879.3263
pwells@pugetsound.edu

Brian Sullivan

Executive Chef
253.879.2665
briansullivan@pugetsound.edu

Mark Stewart

Purchasing Manager
253.879.1562
mstewart@pugetsound.edu

Paige Phillips

Café/Cellar Manager 
253.879.2727
pphillips@pugetsound.edu

Peggy Carbone

Catering Coordinator
253.879.2785
mcarbone@pugetsound.edu

Collin Brock

Manager for Dining Services
253.879.8544
cbrock@pugetsound.edu

 

Debby Stewart

Manager for Dining Services
253.879.8544
dstewart@pugetsound.edu

Victor Nieves

Manager for Dining Services
253.879.8544
vnieves@pugetsound.edu

 

 

Andrew Riedmueller

Chef
253.879.2672
ariedmueller@pugetsound.edu

Chandra Sims

Sous Chef
253.879.2674
csims@pugetsound.edu

Marie Tompkins

Office Assistant/Accounts Payable
253.879.2660
mtompkins@pugetsound.edu

Nan Martin-Clapp

Accounts Receivable & Payroll
253.879.2728
nmartinclapp@pugetsound.edu