Contact Diversions Cafe Lead Team

Café Student Leadership

Marketing and Events 

Hazel Bryan

hbryan@pugetsound.edu

Claire Huber

chuber@pugetsound.edu

Health and Safety

Rosa Dal-Moore

rdalemoore@pugetsound.edu

Scheduling 

Molly Browning 

mbrowning@pugetsound.edu

Communications 

Margot Brose

mbrose@pugetsound.edu

Training

Dan Otsuki 

dotsuki@pugetsound.edu

Zoe Fritz

zfritz@pugetsound.edu

Human Resources Liaison

Alexia Ingerson

dcshrliaison@pugetsound.edu