Contact Diversions Cafe Lead Team

Café Student Leadership

Marketing and Events 

Kara Klepinger

kklepinger@pugetsound.edu

Melanie Mazza

mmazza@pugetsound.edu

Health and Safety

Drew Anderson

danderson@pugetsound.edu

Scheduling 

Alexia Ingerson

aingerson@pugetsound.edu

Communications 

Dan Otsuki

dotsuki@pugetsound.edu

Training

Aaron Pomerantz

apomerantz@pugetsound.edu

Melanie Young

apomerantz@pugetsound.edu

Human Resources Liaison

Graham Robinson 

dcshrliaison@pugetsound.edu