Business Services Staff

 John HickeyJohn Hickey
Executive Director of Community Engagement & Associate Vice President for Business Services
Howarth 210
hickey@pugetsound.edu

Belinda TimpkeBelinda Timpke
Administrative Assistant
Howarth 210
253.879.2902
btimpke@pugetsound.edu

 

Tasha HeltonTasha Helton
Business Services Systems Analyst
WSC 240K
253.879.2903
thelton@pugetsound.edu

 

Bookstore Staff

Barbara Racine
Director
253.879.3271
bracine@pugetsound.edu

Parris Cordell
Bookstore Accounts Specialist
253.879.2689
pcordell@pugetsound.edu

Rene Beuning
Order Service/Department Supply Clerk
253.879.3607
rbeuning@pugetsound.edu

Sally Pierson
General Merchandise Buyer
253.879.3270
spierson@pugetsound.edu

Crystal Norris
Receiving Clerk
253.879.6015
cnorris@pugetsound.edu

Eric Peckham
Text Book Buyer
253.879.3604
epeckham@pugetsound.edu

Kari Purdy
Cashier
253.879.6020
kpurdy@pugetsound.edu


Community Engagement

Rachel Cardwell

Rachel Cardwell
Community Engagement Manager
Howarth 209
253.879.3530
rcardwell@pugetsound.edu

 


Contact Dining & Conference Services Staff


Mail Services

Contact Mail Services Staff


Security Services

Contact Security Services Staff